5 thoughts on “More Amazing Work from Home and in School (+VE Day Celebrations)”

  1. What a busy week you have all had ! I am really impressed with all the work that was done to celebrate VE Day. I can see that you all made the best of the beautiful weather we have had and took some of your learning outside. Stay safe.

  2. Brilliant VE Day celebrations in school and at home. What a great photograph of the flock of ducklings, keep your eyes out for them as they have been seen crossing roads too! Also I like the tyre swing in the playground! I am enjoying looking at all your home learning activities and seeing your smiles. Keep washing your hands.

  3. Lovely to see lots of creative learning. I particularly enjoyed seeing Frankie gardening, well done! I like your rainbow too.

  4. These are wonderful photographs! I can see how busy you have all been. I am so glad you are all enjoying the sunshine so much, and it is lovely to see you all learning about VE day. Very impressive! I love the tree swing, that looks like so much fun. Keep up the good work and keep having lots of fun!

    Miss Livesey 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *